Dead Sea Mud Mask (Review)

Hello beauties and welcome back to my blog! Thank you for joining me once again!

Today I’m very excited to share with you a review of a face mask I love and that I have been using religiously for the past three months. So let’s get started, shall we?

  1. What kind of mask is it?

The mask is called Dead Sea Mud Mask by the American brand Artnaturals that I discovered three months ago. The land of origin is Israel and the face mask comes in a 250 ml container. It’s 100% natural and mineral infused, additive free and cruelty free.20170125_120047.jpg

  1. What does it do?

This face mask will absorb excess oils, dirt and toxins from your skin. It literally sucks all of the black heads out from any problematic areas that you might have.  It not only purifies your skin but it doesn’t dry it out either. In my experience with purifying face masks in the past, my skin was always very dry and itchy after washing off the mask, because of all of the harsh ingredients in them. This one leaves your skin very soft and hydrated afterwards.20170111_142413.jpg

  1. Ingredients

Ionized Water, Dead Sea Mud, Kaolin, Shea Butter, Sunflower Oil, Aloe Vera Juice, Vegetable Glycerin, Jojoba Oil, Hickory Bark extract, Calendula Oil and Xanthan Gum.

  1. How to use it

Start with clear skin, free from any face creams and makeup. Apply a thick layer of the mask on your whole face or on the areas that need purifying. Avoid the eye and mouth area. Leave it for 15-20 minutes and rinse it off with lukewarm water. Follow with your favorite face cream. Avoid using it more than 2-3 times a week.20170111_142523.jpg

  1. Results and personal experience

The skin is visibly clear and free from dead skin cells and black heads. It feels refreshed and your complexion is smoother and more even. In my opinion, the best face mask I have ever used! My skin has improved so much in these past three months just by adding this simple step. I’ve noticed that I don’t have to exfoliate my face so often and I hardly get any pimples these days. It was a great investment and I could only recommend it!20170111_142327.jpg

Where you can buy it: https://artnaturals.com/collections/skin-care/products/dead-sea-mud-mask

Have you used any products from the brand? If so, which ones? Let me know in the comments below!

Love,
Vili

One thought on “Dead Sea Mud Mask (Review)

Leave a Reply

