H&M All-Day Liquid Foundation (Review)

Hello beauties and welcome back!

Today I have a review of a great foundation, namely the H&M All-Day Liquid Foundation. Let’s get started!

Where can you find it?

H&M came up with a makeup line not so long ago and it seems like a pretty good one. The downer is that they don’t sell it in every store and they didn’t sell the whole makeup range in the store where I found the foundation either. You are in luck if you live in a big city because the chances to be able to find the whole collection are much bigger. The good thing is that the whole range is very affordable, the prices vary between 5 and 15 Euro in Germany. So with the foundation, you get a 30 ml bottle for 9.99, which I think is pretty amazing.20160416_170148-1_pint-01.jpeg

The foundation

The foundation comes in 11 different shades, and provides both shades with rose and beige undertones! Girls with a yellow-y skin undertone, you may find your perfect match from this range. It’s a liquid foundation, but I find the formula to be a bit creamy, which I like because it makes the product more buildable. I personally, apply it with a damp sponge but I’m eager to try to apply it with a foundation brush, as well. You get a medium coverage and if you have an oily skin, you can apply a setting powder over it. I only use a setting spray because my skin is normal and the makeup gets cakey throughout the day when I powder my face. I haven’t tried it with a primer underneath it yet but I’m going to! Although the foundation doesn’t crease and it doesn’t sets in any fine lines on your face, it will be interesting to see if it will last longer on my face. And lastly, it has SPF 15 in it, which is always good, but that doesn’t mean that you can give up your daily SPF cream and just rely on the foundation 😉

Have you tried something from the H&M makeup line yet? If so, let me know in the comments below! I’ll be happy to read them! Until next time!

Love,
Vili

2 thoughts on “H&M All-Day Liquid Foundation (Review)

Leave a Reply

