Silky skin all year round

Hello lovelies,

Every girl wants to have smooth, silky skin all year round, especially in the summer, when everyone is hitting the beach and tanning. No one likes the little bumps and ingrown hairs, right ? Don’t worry, I got you. You can achieve a smooth skin in just four easy steps. If you want to know how please keep reading!20150726_152911

Okay, the first thing you want to do is to exfoliate your skin. In my opinion, this is the most important step. This way you will remove all of the dead skin and you’ll get closer-to-a-wax-shave. This automatically means smoother skin. I’ll be doing a post about a DIY skin exfoliatior very soon, so stay tuned! The second step is to wash the area you want to shave. Just use your usual shower gel or soap. The idea is to have a clean skin , this will make the shaving easier and more effective. And now you can shave. You can use a shaving cream, if you want to. I personally don’t think it’s necessary. What I usually do is to put some hair conditioner on my legs and shave them. Trust me, you’ll get the same result without spending extra money on a shaving cream. But as I said, it is totally up to you. After you are done shaving, moisturize your skin, so that the silky feeling lasts longer.

And these are my four easy steps for achieving smooth skin. What do you do? Do you have any tricks? Let me know in the comments below! I’ll be very happy to read them!

Love,
Vili

Leave a Reply

