Get To Know Me Tag

Happy Sunday, everyone!

Today I have a tag for you, so you can get to know me a little better. Enjoy!

  1. Is your hair naturally curly or straight?- Curly
  2. Do you dye it yourself or do you go to a salon?- I have never dyed my hair.
  3. Do you wear the same hairstyle everyday or do you change it?- I tend to change it. It depends on how much time I have.
  4. Do you do your own pedi/mani or do you go to a salon?- I do it myself.
  5. How often do you change your nail polish?- Usually once a week.
  6. Do you polish your toes in the winter or just in the summer?- Both.
  7. How long does it take for you to put on makeup?- Anywhere from 15 to 30 minutes.
  8. What do you do first? Face or eyes?- Face.
  9. Do you collect makeup or just buy what you need?-I buy only the products that I need.
  10. How often do you wear false eyelashes?- I’ve never worn false eyelashes.
  11. Do you do a full face makeup everyday?- No.
  12. Do you wear makeup when you are home alone or with family?- Only if I’m going out afterwards.
  13. Will you leave the house without makeup?- Of course.
  14. Do you plan your OOTD every night or decide when you are getting dressed?- I decide when I’m getting dressed, it’s only on special occasions that I decide beforehand.
  15. How often do you change your handbag?- As often as I change my shoes.
  16. What time do you wake up and go to sleep?- I wake up at 6 o’clock during the week and go to bed around 12 o’clock at night. On weekends I get to sleep in.
  17. How often do you workout?- I try my best to workout 5-6 times a week.
  18. Left handed or right handed?- I’m a lefty. 😀
  19. How tall are you?- I’m 174 cm.
  20. Do you speak any foreign languages?- I speak Bulgarian, English, German and I’ve learned French as well but I don’t remember much of it.
  21. How many pets do you have?- I have a cat.
  22. How often are you on WordPress?- Pretty much everyday.
  23. Do you read comments posted on your blog?- Of course I do.
  24. Do you keep a list of products to try as you see other posts?- I sometimes do. If I really liked the product and want to try it out.
  25. How did you come up with your blog name?- I keep a journal and am interested in lifestyle and well-being, so there you go. 😉
  26. What kind of camera do you use for your photographs?- My phone! 😀
  27. What’s your favorite color?- Red.
  28. Do you swear?- I try not to.
  29. What are you doing with the rest of the day?- Going to work and studying afterwards.

I tag all of you, if you want to do the tag of course! I’ll be happy to get to know you a bit more! 😉

Love,
Vili

Leave a Reply

